Skip to main content
January 4, 2016

Celebrating Our 2015 CFE/UFE Writers

Jumping (L-R): Devin Lee, Jaspreet Warring, Paul Cikes, Randy Moore, Mankiran Mangat, Ekroop Khangura, Amanda Qin, Andrew Davies, Maryna Boiko, Aman Gill, Brea Sami, Nitesh Prasad, Vincent Wu, and Keval Shah

Congratulations to our successful 2015 CFE/UFE writers! Their hard work and dedication has empowered each of them to reach this significant milestone in their young careers. We are extremely proud of all of them and look forward to their continued growth and success.