Skip to main content
by Karby Lee
December 10, 2020

Celebrating Our 2020 CFE Writers

Left to Right: Amar Cheema, Ann Lin, Asha Kaila, Avneet Dhaliwal, Avraj Aujla, Benjamin Cheng, Carmela De Dios, Derek Serrambana, Erika MacLean, Evan Zissopoulos, Keerat Gill, Madiha Butt, Parmeet Chatrath, Rachel Leung, Rimalpreet Gill, Rylan Meaden, Sophia Lee

Congratulations to our successful 2020 CFE writers! Their hard work and dedication have allowed them to reach this significant milestone in their careers. This is a great achievement and we look forward to their continued growth and success as CPAs and valuable members of Manning Elliott. We are excited to see what they will achieve in the next stages of their careers.