Skip to main content
December 7, 2018

Celebrating Our 2018 CFE Writers

Standing (L-R): Sayed Hussaini, Natalia Clark, Shaun Samuel, Andrew Rayment, Serenity Turner, Daman Bhathal, Will Fenn, Tara Thackeray, Dominic Chew, Liselle Law, Taran Kang, Ash Jamshidpour, Denitsa Doncheva, Chris Nasato, Kris Avram

Congratulations to our successful 2018 CFE writers! Their hard work and dedication has empowered each of them to reach this significant milestone in their young careers. We are extremely proud of all of them and look forward to their continued growth and success!