Skip to main content
December 5, 2013

Celebrating Our 2013 UFE Writers

Congratulations to Stephen Tan, Jesse Mann, Harry Hansra, Christina Cho, Richard Biddlecombe, Adriana Watkins, Arish Udwadia, Mike Hilling, and Rameez Nathu who recently passed the Uniform Evaluation (UFE).

We are extremely proud of all of our writers, coaches, mentors and entire team for all their hard work and dedication to excellence.